Contact Us

Our Team

Solareff’s industry reputation for quality delivery and service excellence is a result of the combined efforts and commitment of our highly qualified team, who are passionate about the solutions we provide to our clients. 

Our team of in-house qualified engineers enable us to deliver full turnkey solutions - including engineering design, procurement, construction, monitoring and maintenance. Our professional project managers and 10 qualified installation teams have the expertise and capacity to ensure that all our projects are effectively managed and executed, while keeping our clients updated throughout the installation process. Quality levels are maximised throughout our processes, sustained by our team of highly skilled and dedicated support staff.


Jaco Botha
Chief Executive Officer

DeVilliers Botha
Chief Operating Officer, Compliance

Henry Ferreira

Richard Lyon
BA (Economics and Industrial Psychology), CA

Jackie Duvenage
Chief Financial Officer

Awie Bosman
Head of Engineering

Randolf Wenhold
Electrical/ Electronic Engineer

Hendrik Davis
Electrical/ Electronic Engineer

Wynand Lange
Electrical Engineer

Hanro Bosman
Project Engineer

Willem (WW) Pretorius
Project Engineer
Pr Eng

Chris de Klerk
Head of Projects

André Heyneke
Project Manager

Andrew Grant
Project Manager

Leigh-An Becker
Project Manager

Marcio Ferreira
Project Manager

Hilton Hunkin
Project Manager

Peter Gill
Project Manager

Mohammed Carrim
Project Manager - Residential

Jacques Marais
Technical Draughtsman

Ryan Askham

Jako Sandenbergh
Project Administrator

Reinhardt Kuhn
Project Administrator

Karl Sandenbergh
O&M Manager

Mathew Abbott
O&M Manager

Paul Moses
Head of Sales

Gerard Grobler
Chief Sales Officer

Braam Steyn
Business Development Manager

Daan Hamman
Business Development Executive

Ronnie Mathews
Key Account Manager

Julian Nel
Sales Executive

Ivan Zimmermann
Business Development Executive

Simo Moroe
Junior Systems Engineer

Alan Kapota
Junior Systems Engineer

Roseanne Grant
Marketing Manager

Nicolene Oosthuizen
Financial Manager

Bertus Schreuder
Supply Chain Manager

Elloise Viljoen
Creditors Clerk

Mpho Mosala
Back Office Administrator

Tammy Meyer
Front Office Administrator

Sheila Swelindawo
Facilities Manager

Building 3 Quadrum Office Park, 50 Constantia Boulevard, Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort, 1709
© Solareff 2015. All rights reserved